Staff Directory

Name Department/Position Ext/Voicemail Room Number Email
Administration
Woods, Venesa Principal 7201/7222 B100C vwoods@d187.org
Wright, Sheffeia Assistant Principal Teaching & Learning 847-578-7400 Main Office swright@d187.org
Turner, Keith Assistant Principal/Athletic Director 7203 C100  krturner@d187.org
Elvir, Jorge Dean of Students 7205  B105A jelvir@d187.org
Faculty/Staff District Positions Housed at the High School
Ambrose, Tracey Math (Sub) 7320 D204 tambrose@d187.org
Anderson, Barbara Library 7262 C102 banderson@d187.org
Arcan, Gabriela Math 7268 C108 garcan@d187.org
Arvidson, Ken Math 7272 C204 karvidson@d187.org
Bahramis, Greg English Floater gbahramis@d187.org
Barry, Angel English 7328 A102H abarry@d187.org
Bartz, Billi Technology 7247 D105H bbartz@d187.org
Baumann, Kim District School Nurse 7245 D105F kbauman@d187.org
Bennett, Jackie Paraprofessional jbennett@d187.org
Bhatt, Nita Math 7273 C206 nbhatt@d187.org
Bihn, Joe Business/Tech 7267 C107 jbihn@d187.org
Bridges, Veronica Athletics 7254 C100 vbridges@d187.org
Brothman, David Social Science 7274 C207 dbrothman@d187.org
Buchberger, Ruth Guidance Counselor 7209 B103B rbuchberger@d187.org
Burns, Jennifer Health Careers Pathway 7266 C106 jburns@d187.org
Cervantes, Maria Paraprofessional D208/D113 mcervantes@d187.org
Chihoski, Robert Math Floater rchihoski@d187.org
Coleman, Gerald Culture & Climate 7326 A101A gcoleman@d187.org
Cook, Tara AGP Coordinator 7284 D007 tcook@d187.org
Cunningham, Katie English 7306 D104 kcunningham@d187.org
Cyranek, Debbie Health Aid 7255 D102 dcyranek@d187.org
Dalbo, Eugene Business 7363 C103 edalbo@d187.org
DeJesus, Angel ELL (Sub) 7275 C208 adejesus@d187.org
DiVincenzo, Nicholas Math Floater ndivincenzo@d187.org
Dotson, Matina Speech Language Pathologist 7233 B103E mdotson@d187.org
DuClos, Carol Co-Director of Special Education 7243 D105D cduclos@d187.org
Duda, Helene PE/Health 7293 Gym hduda@d187.org
Durham, Keaton Data Analyst 7237 B100E kdurham@d187.org
Enriquez, Marco Paraprofessional menriquez@d187.org
Felty, Amanda Special Education Coordinator 7244 D105E afelty@d187.org
Ferguson, David Science 7313 D112 dlferguson@d187.org
Ferguson, Dorothy Paraprofessional dorothyferguson@d187.org
Ferneborg, Reva Science Floater rferneborg@d187.org
Ferrusca, Alberto ESL 7277 C216 aferrusca@d187.org
Flores, Maria Dean’s Office 7226 B105
Floyd-Pitts, Maere Paraprofessional mfloyd-pitts@d187.org
Fones, Jordan Science 7211 A101 jfones@d187.org
Forgash, Julia Business Education 7265 C105 jforgash@d187.org
Forst, James (Sub) 7320 D204 jforst@d187.org
Franklin, Pat AGP 7236 A103 pfranklin@d187.org
Franklin, Troy ISS/LAC 7280 D003 wfranklin@d187.org
Garcia, Patty ESL 7314 D113 pgarcia@d187.org
German, Deb Guidance Counselor 7299 B103A dgerman@d187.org
Gerts, Kerry English 7271 C202 kgerts@d187.org
Goldberg, Rebecca Music/Drama 7301/7295 E104/E102A(Ofc) rgoldberg@d187.org
Gudgeon, Val Co-Director of Special Education 7213 D105C vgudgeon@d187.org
Hager, Chad Science 7270 C212 chager@d187.org
Hakanen, Tyler Social Studies 7309 D108 thakanen@d187.org
Hake, Dan Math 7260 D202 dhake@d187.org
Hall, Joe Business Education 7261 C101 jhall@d187.org
Harris, Elsie English 7321 D205 eharris@d187.org
Harris, Tijuana Attendance Clerk 7238 B100G tharris@d187.org
Hill, Veronica Registrar Specialist 7249 D105I vhill@d187.org
Hirsch, Maynard Science 7304 C214
Hollenstein, Jeff Social Studies 7266 C106 jhollenstein@d187.org
Huley, Renee Duplicating Technician 7229 B105D rhuley@d187.org
Jaffe, Mary Science 7311 D110 mjaffe@d187.org
Kafka, Jordana English 7307 D106 jkafka@d187.org
Kinard, Nathaniel NJROTC 7292 E101 nkinard@d187.org
Konstant, Janet Math Floater jkonstant@d187.org
Lightfoot, Robert English Floater rlightfoot@d187.org
Lockhart, Afina Asst. Supt. of Pupil Services 7212 D105A alockhart@d187.org
Maher, Katrina PE 7293 Gym/Girls’ PE kmaher@d187.org
Mateo, Alejandro Foreign Language 7276 C209 amateo@d187.org
May, April Social Worker 7252 B103F amay@d187.org
May, Erica SPED 7240 D105 emay@d187.org
McNeilly, Robert Driver’s Ed 7303 D018 rmcneilly@d187.org
Medina, Ricky Special Education Coordinator 7246 D105G rmedina@d187.org
Mendez, Maria Special Ed 7241 D105 mmendez@d187.org
Messenger, John Science 7278 C211 jmessenger@d187.org
Mordini, Tim PE 7296 E114C tmordini@d187.org
Morley, Dick Social Worker 7308 D208A rmorley@d187.org
Morris, Carol AGP Social Studies 7334 (no phone) A105 cmorris@d187.org
Norman, Morris Paraprofessional mnorman@d187.org
Norton, Emalie Schuler 7264 C104 enorton@d187.org
O’Connell, James PE 7296 Gym/Boys PE joconnell@d187.org
Oettinger, Stephanie Schuler 7264 C104 soettinger@d187.org
Pacheco, Dan NJROTC 7292 E101 dpacheco@d187.org
Perez, Alejandra Principal’s Secretary 7223 B100 aperez@d187.org
Presley, Doreen Paraprofessional dfields@d187.org
Raszkiewicz, Dave Social Science 7253 D200 draszkiewicz@d187.org
Reynolds, Marietta Foreign Language 7317 D117 mreynolds@d187.org
Sabadash, Christopher English 7269 C110 csabadash@d187.org
Salinas, Gerry Guidance Counselor 7228 B103C gsalinas@d187.org
Sanchez, Jeanne ELA/ESL 7319 D203 jsanchez@d187.org
Security (Front Station) 7216 Exit 1
Stackhouse, Lanaya Math Floater lstackhouse@d187.org
Stunard, Justin SPED/History 7316 D115 jstunard@d187.org
Tayeh, Susan Special Ed. (Science) 7225 C210 stayeh@d187.org
Teachers Lounge 7224
Thompson, Tammy Guidance Secretary 7227 B103 tthompson@d187.org
Thorn, Clayton English 7323 D207 cthorn@d187.org
Toranzo, Rafael Foreign Language 7315 D114 rtoranzo@d187.org
Tresnowski, Judy Fine Arts 7259 B111 jtresnowski@d187.org
Turner, Yvette Receptionist 7200 B100 yturner@d187.org
Vandenberg, Felicia Registrar Specialist 7242 D105B fvandenberg@d187.org
Vaughn, Trendelle Post Secondary Support 7262 C102/Library tvaughn@d187.org
Wangombe, Grace Fine Arts 7256 E109 gwangombe@d187.org
Wilson, Ebony Family/Community Liaison 7210 B107C ewilson@d187.org
Zelski, Tom Special Ed. (SS) Floater tzelski@d187.org
Zimmerman, Jack Social Studies 7325 D209 jzimmerman@d187.org